Skip to content

Daily Poetry

October 31, 2013

Surgery does not scare me.

I play with scalples.

just for kicks.

 

Could have been a

great drug fiend.

Sharp needles

don’t scare me.

Outside can be found

much bigger pricks.

 

Like when you find me

unexpectadly, walking

down the street.

 

I feel so small

and look so bleak.

A smile plays

across my face.

 

Like a sick child

crawling across a

play ground.

Empty due to stormy weather.

 

Surgery does not scare me.

I play with scalples

just for kicks.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

