Skip to content

blood test #124

August 29, 2014

She filled four tubes
with the blood
from my veins.
and asked me to check the spelling
of my own name.
dizzy little heart breaker
dizzy little girl.
what will the next step be?
wander round the city
with a band aid
across the bright blue river
that is the plumpest of veins.
Feeling like a hardcore
feeling like a solar system
love me
or side step me
results may vary
but i will out live both.
dizzy little heart breaker
dizzy little girl.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

