Skip to content

From the hospital bed (Feb 2nd)

February 24, 2015

Everyone around me
Looks so godamn pretty
While all I do is bleed.
Leaning on you
It was said
I could live a life with you
Could you live a life with me?
Then you fed me
A tiny man
Made of sand
And the chalky taste
Took over.
It makes a change from what I
Do.
All I do
Is bleed.
Leaning on you
It was said
I could live a life
With you
But could you
Live a life
With me.
A girl who
Simply bleeds.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

